YAMAHA Past masters Racing Club - Current Lap Records

image link to close detail window
Open in New Window
RiderLap TimeDateRiderLap TimeDate
Brands Hatch IndiAnthony Johnson52.78501/10/2022Mike Smith52.26327/9/2009
Brands Hatch GPScott Carson1:40.72817/7/2021Mike Smith1:41.58216/5/2010
Snetterton Old CircuitPete Fishwick1:20:2974/9/2010Mike Smith1:18.4535/9/20010
Snetterton 300Doug Edmondson2:07.91214/9/2019Mike Smith2:10.08910/7/2011
Snetterton 200Steve King1:22.6239/9/2012Mike Smith1:22.4294/9/2011
Cadwell ParkScott Carson1:40:926 27/6/2021Mike Smith1:40.23215/8/2010
Donington Park GPDean Stimpson1:48:07128/7/2013Rik Ballerini1:49.23310/4/2016
Donington Park NationalPeter Branton1:17.4823/9/2022Andy Burscough1:21.653 19/5/2019
Oulton ParkKev Wholey 1:54.0364/6/2022Mike Smith 1:56.07927/6/2009
Silverstone NationalScott Grant 1:05.4883/4/2022Mike Smith 1:06.84519/6/2011
Silverstone InternationalAnthony Johnson1.17.20230/4/2017Mungo Prentice 1:22.492 30/4/2016
PembrayScott Grant1:04.94610/7/2016Mike Smith1:05.116 2/5/2010
CroixTyler Bacon59.76515/6/2008Pat Herron1:01.57129/5/2006
Lydden HillRonnie Ross45.60016/8/1996Mike Smith45.18713/10/2007
Use of cookies. Mouse over here for details.

Use of cookies on this web site: Yamaha Past Masters Racing Club collects no personally identifiable data in cookies. However, a number of social media and search engine companies place tracking cookies without our consent or co-operation. If you wish to avoid tracking, please read our cookies policy, where you will find links to resources that will help you set your browser accordingly.
Show Cookies Policy
Accept & Continue
Join Mailing List